2019-2020 Schedule
Date Opponent Location Win/Loss Score
Mon Dec 2 Trevor Browne Dobson L 55-43
Southwest Rotary Classic
Thu Dec 5 Yuma Catholic Yuma W 62-43
Fri Dec 6 Pima Yuma W 48-47
Fri Dec 6 Shadow Ridge, NV Yuma W 95-80
Sat Dec 7 Cibola Yuma L 73-59
Regular Season
Tue Dec 10 Desert Ridge Desert Ridge L 84-56
Thu Dec 12 Skyline Dobson L 80-46
Fri Dec 13 Basha Dobson L 52-38
Tue Dec 17 Tolleson Tolleson L 69-65
Thu Dec 19 Queen Creek Queen Creek L 71-33
Judy Dixon Holiday Tournament
Thu Dec 26 Ironwood Ridge Greenway H.S. L 53-48
Fri Dec 27 Washington Greenway H.S. W 44-37
Fri Dec 27 Prescott Greenway H.S. W 67-61
Sat Dec 28 Willow Canyon Greenway H.S. L 76-59
Regular Season
Tue Jan 7 Westwood Westwood W 57-53
Thu Jan 9 Valley Vista Dobson L 57-51
Tue Jan 14 Skyline Skyline L 86-53
Thu Jan 16 Chandler Chandler L 72-42
Fri Jan 17 Red Mountain Dobson W 42-35
Tue Jan 21 Mesa Dobson L 57-49
Wed Jan 22 Eastmark(JV/FR only) Eastmark (4:00/5:30)
Fri Jan 24 Mountain View Mountain View L 63-30
Tue Jan 28 Westwood Dobson L 49-47
Fri Jan 31 Red Mountain Red Mountain L 65-46
Tue Feb 4 Mesa Mesa L 78-56
Fri Feb 7 Yuma Cibola Dobson W 70-56
Tue Feb 11 Mountain View Dobson L 60-47
State Tournament TBD

Game Time
Junior Varsity B 4:00pm
Junior Varsity 5:30pm
Varsity 7:00pm